Loading Events

« All Events

Livestream

Fearless Presentations ®

July 7 @ 11:00 am - July 28 @ 2:00 pm UTC-4

$795
Virtual Public Speaking Classes

Live Virtual Fearless Presentations ® Class and Coaching Sessions

July 7th - July 28th, 2020

Fearless Presentations ® Virtual Class -- Our virtual public speaking course will help you to become fearless at your next big in-person or virtual meeting! This virtual course is exactly like our in-person course, but you can join from the comfort of your own home.

This virtual public speaking class has four modules that are each three-hours long. Modules are delivered every Tuesday from 11 AM EDT (8 AM PDT) to 2 PM EDT (11 AM PDT). If you happen to miss a module, you are welcome to make-up the session in a future series. You also have the option to retake any (or all) modules as many times as you like for a full year. This is the absolute best way to get practice and coaching speaking in front of a group!

Class Schedule

  • 7/7/2020 - Part 1: Eliminate Public Speaking Fear
  • 7/14/2020 - Part 2: Design and Deliver Fantastic Presentations
  • 7/21/2020 - Part 3: Add Impact to Your Presentation
  • 7/28/2020 - Part 4: Practice with a Professional Speaking Coach

* If you have to miss a session because of scheduling, you have an entire year to make up any missed session with no additional charge. You can also re-attend any or all sessions within a year. Classes are scheduled each month.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available