Loading Events

« All Events

Livestream

Fearless Presentations ®

September 22 @ 11:00 am - September 23 @ 6:00 pm UTC-4

$1250
Virtual Public Speaking Classes

Live Virtual Fearless Presentations ® Class and Coaching Sessions

September 22nd-23rd, 2020

Fearless Presentations ® Virtual Class -- Our virtual public speaking course will help you to become fearless at your next big in-person or virtual meeting! This virtual course is exactly like our in-person course, but you can join from the comfort of your own home.

This virtual public speaking class has four modules that are each three-hours long. Modules are delivered 11 AM EDT (8 AM PDT) to 2 PM EDT (11 AM PDT) for the morning session. We then take a one-hour lunch break. The afternoon sessions run from 3 PM EDT (Noon PDT) to 6 PM EDT (3 PM PDT).

If you happen to miss a module, you are welcome to make-up the session in a future series. You also have the option to retake any (or all) modules as many times as you like for a full year. This is the absolute best way to get practice and coaching speaking in front of a group!

Classes are scheduled each month.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
General Admission
$ 1,250.00
2 available